Morrisville Chamber Names 2012 Board

Story from staff reports. Photo by Hal Goodtree.

Morrisville, NC – The Morrisville Chamber of Commerce has named its 2012 Board of Directors. It’s a prestigious group.

2012 Morrisville Chamber Board of Directors

Roy Watson
Blue Cross Blue Shield of NC

John McGeary
Capital Bank

Past Chair
Karen Ondrick

Executive Committee member and Business Advisory Council Chair
J. Drake Brinkley
Moore & Van Allen, PLLC

Executive Committee member
Michael Kearns
Jani-King of Raleigh/Durham

Executive Committee Member and Economic Development Committee Chair
Jeff Sheehan
Duke Realty Corporation

Fred Adams, Jr.
Fred Adams Paving Co.

Emily Aldrich Barbour
Food Bank of Central & Eastern North Carolina

Anthony Blackmon
Atlantic Tire Co.

Hill Carrow
Sports & Properties, Inc.

Marty Clayton
Progress Energy

Kimberly Copney

Theresa deMatas
Rex Healthcare

Dan Dzamba
Morrisville Square

Robert Mouro
Merril Lynch

Terry Poythress
Poythress Homes, Inc.

Houck Reed

Ed White
White Ventures LLC

Ex officio
John Whitson
Town of Morrisville

Ex officio
Carlotta Ungaro
Morrisville Chamber of Commerce

Morrisville Chamber Events

The Morrisville Chamber Calendar lists several regular monthly events including Business Tool Box, K.N.O.W. luncheons (Knowledgeable Network of Women) and Coffee & Connections.

CaryCitizen is proud to be a 2012 member of the Morrisville Chamber.